Immaculate Conception Mass

St. Anne Parish will celebrate the Immaculate Conception Mass on Friday, December 7 at 6:00 PM and Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM.  This is a Holy Day of Obligation. Please plan to attend.

 

Recent

Advent Penance Service

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Please join us at St. Anne for our Advent Penance Service.  Mass is at 6:00 PM with the Penance Service to follow. Read More

Simbang Gabi 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018
Simband Gabi is a typical Filipino way for the great feast of Christmas,  The tradition was brought to us by Spanish Evangelists from Mexico.... Read More

Immaculate Conception Mass

Monday, December 3, 2018
St. Anne Parish will celebrate the Immaculate Conception Mass on Friday, December 7 at 6:00 PM and Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:00... Read More

Town Hall Meeting with Bishop Guglielmone

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  Bishop Robert E. Guglielmone will host a Town Hall meeting for all parishioners in the Myrtle Beach/Murrells Inlet area on Thursday,... Read More

Come to the Manger

Monday, October 29, 2018
St. Anne's Ladies Guild 10th annual "Come to the Manger" exhibit.  Friday, November 16th from 10:00am until 6:30pm, Saturday,... Read More

Holy Day Mass Schedule

Friday, October 19, 2018
All Saints Day Vigil Mass- Wednesday, October 31, 2018- 6:00 pm All Saints Day Mass- Thursday, November 1, 2018- 7:00 pm All Souls Day Mass-... Read More

Harvest Tea

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
St. Anne Ladies Guild will hold their 48th Annual Harvest Tea at St. Anne Catholic Church on Sunday, September 16th at 3:00pm.  The theme this... Read More

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!